As a Southam Club member you can…

  • Attend Unique Events

    Learn about the performing arts by interacting with the performers and creators of National Arts Centre performances at unique backstage events. Attend speaker nights that will feature leading thinkers from the worlds of politics, business, academia and more. The Southam Club calendar will include culinary events, social events and more.

  • Socialize Over Sumptuous Food

    Receive 10 per cent off lunch at le café restaurant. Your bill will go directly to your Southam Club account, for your convenience.

  • Receive Discounts On...

    SHOWS Enjoy 10 per cent off NAC productions (some restrictions apply*) and 15 per cent off regular ticket price when you buy in groups of 10 or more. You can also get tickets— and access to the best seats—to certain NAC shows, ahead of the public on-sale date.

    PARKING Members are entitled to a discounted rate with the purchase of a parking card.

* Southam Club members receive a 10% discount on the purchase of any regularly-priced ticket for a performance offered on subscription by the NAC in any of the NAC Orchestra, English Theatre, French Theatre and Dance series during the current season. This offer does not include non-NAC-produced performances (i.e. rentals), "NAC Presents" series performances and other off-subscription NAC presentations.

Être membre a ses avantages

  • DEVENEZ UN INITIÉ DES ARTS DE LA SCÈNE

    Profitez d’occasions uniques de rencontrer en coulisse les artistes et les créateurs des spectacles du Centre national des Arts. Les soirées-conférences mettront en vedette d’éminents penseurs des milieux politique, universitaire et des affaires, entre autres. Le calendrier du Club Southam comprendra des événements culinaires et des rencontres sociales.

  • DÉGUSTEZ DES METS EXQUIS EN AGRÉABLE COMPAGNIE

    Bénéficiez d’un rabais de 10 % le midi au restaurant le café. Pour vous faciliter les choses, votre facture sera portée directement à votre compte du Club Southam.

  • Profitez de rabais sur

    LES SPECTACLES Obtenez un rabais de 10 % sur les productions du CNA (certaines restrictions s’appliquent*) et de 15 % sur le prix courant des billets lorsque vous achetez pour un groupe de dix personnes ou plus. Réservez vos billets – et les meilleures places – pour certains spectacles avant le grand public.

    LE STATIONNEMENT Les membres ont droit à un tarif réduit avec la carte de stationnement.

* En tant que membre du Club Southam vous bénéficiez automatiquement d'un rabais de 10 % sur le prix courant des billets pour les concerts et spectacles d'abonnement de n'importe quelle série de une série de l'Orchestre, de la Danse, du Théâtre français ou du Théâtre anglaispendant la saison en cours. La présente offre n'inclut pas les concerts ou spectacles présentés par des producteurs privés (locations), ni les spectacles hors série du CNA, ni les spectacles qui font partie de la série "CNA Présente".